Skip to main content

Concert reviews

By Garaud MacTaggart » Sunday, September 21, 2014

Rising star especially expressive through Mozart, Schumann Read more

By Michael Farrell » Saturday, September 20, 2014

Country/folk artist’s expansive catalog complements her still-gorgeous voice Read more

By Mary Kunz Goldman » Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Rochester native captivated a packed Kleinhans Music Hall Read more

By Jeff Miers » Thursday, September 11, 2014

This version of indie-pop is far from musically shallow Read more

By Jeff Miers » Monday, September 8, 2014

Jeff Miers’ take on 17-year-old’s WNY debut for adoring fans. Read more

By Michael Farrell » Sunday, September 7, 2014

Rock royalty at Darien Lake mixes old material with new Read more

By Kristy Kibler » Saturday, September 6, 2014

‘Try’ was one of Caillat’s most stirring hits Read more

By Jeff Miers » Friday, September 5, 2014

Scott Weiland looks to be a shell of his former vibrant self, Miers notes. Read more

By Tim O'Shei » Thursday, September 4, 2014

Balanced bill results in consistently high level of entertainment Read more

By Tim O'Shei » Saturday, August 30, 2014

Country music superstar gives a polished, if reserved, performance before a packed house Friday. Read more

Load More Stories