Skip to main content

Bar Tab

By Michael Farrell » Thursday, September 18, 2014

Business sets the standard for sports bars in new location Read more

By Christie Jok » Thursday, September 11, 2014

Dark ambiance, surprising wine lineup gives the District its charm Read more

By Mike Kurilovitch » Thursday, September 4, 2014

Whether you’re hungry or looking for entertainment, Lockport bar is a people-pleasing venue Read more

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Trivia, karaoke and good times at The Library Read more

By Christopher Schobert » Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Large and vibrant, new Niagara Street beer garden is a winner Read more

By Lisa Johnson » Thursday, August 14, 2014

Eat, drink, play games and even catch a movie at Tonawanda bar Read more

By Dawn Reed » Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Great drinks, food offer a taste of summer on Elmwood Avenue Read more

By Ethan Powers » Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Sky Bar lets you dance the night away with great views of the city Read more

By Christie Jok » Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Great food, drinks add to sports bar theme Read more

By Emeri Krawczyk » Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Bar and restaurant is a picturesque summertime destination Read more
Load More Stories